Kontakt

Dammstrasse 8/ Muotastrasse 63

6438 Ibach

Telefon

041 811 22 84

Fax

041 811 62 80

Mail

Info@annen-schibig.ch

 

Situationsplan

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

René Schibig
041 811 22 84
r.schibig@annen-schibig.ch

Administration / Buchhaltung
Andreas Nussbaumer
041 811 22 84
a.nussbaumer@annen-schibig.ch

Spenglerei
Erich Aregger
041 811 22 84
e.aregger@annen-schibig.ch

Lüftung
Cyrill Schibig
041 811 22 84
c.schibig@annen-schibig.ch

Blechbearbeitung
Beni Rigert
041 811 22 84
b.rigert@annen-schibig.ch

Solarenergie
René Schibig
041 811 22 84
r.schibig@annen-schibig.ch